We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Planning Advisory Group

Committee Members
Cllr. Simon Ford (Chair), Ian Bowler, Roger Corlett

The Planning Group is a relatively new venture for the Parish Council. The Group is available to monitor and provide advice on potentially contentious, development/construction within and around the geographical Parish limits. The Group's involvement is likley to include discussions with developers, and particular emphasis is placed on adherence to the provisions of the Billesdon Neighbourhood Plan.

The Group aims to take the "plannng load" off the Parish Council, and report back any significant developments.