Documents

tagged "Minutes" beginning with "B"

Displaying 1 to 11 of 11

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee - Draft Minutes July 2019

Billesdon and Rolleston Joint Burials Committee - Draft Minutes July 2019

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee - Draft Minutes June 2019

The draft Minutes of the meeting of the Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee held on Monday 17th June 2019

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Agenda March 2019

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Agenda March 2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Minutes - June 2017

The Minutes of the Meeting of the Billesdon and Rolleston Joint Burials Committee held on Monday 12 June 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Minutes December 2017

The ininutes of the meting of the Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee held on Monday 11th December 2017

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Billesdon & Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Minutes October 2017

The Minutes of the meeting of the Billesdon and Rolleston Joint Burials Committee held on Monday 30th October 2017.

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Billesdon and Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Minutes - April 2019

Billesdon and Rolleston Joint Burials Committee Minutes - April 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Billesdon Parish Council Minutes - June 2017

The Minutes of the Meeting of Billesdon Parish Council held on Monday 12 June 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Billesdon Parish Council Minutes for June 2018

Billesdon Parish Council Minutes for June 2018

Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Burial Committee Committee Minutes - April 2017

Burial Committee Committee Minutes - April 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017